Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Trust Board

The Centre for Entrepreneurship Development (Tamil Nadu) is governed by CED Trust Board. The strength of the Trust Board is seven members who are eminent academicians, retired bureaucrats and industry experts. The Managing Trustee is empowered to form the Trust Board and takes care of the day to day administration of the CED (Tamil Nadu). The members of the Trust Board are:
  1. Dr.R.Jayaraman                                                   -      Managing Trustee /
    Former Special Officer and                                            Member Secretary
    Chairperson, School of Business Studies
    Sr. Professor and Head,
    Dept. of Entrepreneurship Studies
    Madurai Kamaraj University

  2. Dr.R.Kannan, Ph.D., IAS (Retd)                             -           President
    Former Additional Chief Secretary
    Government of Tamil Nadu

  3. Prof.K.Aludiapillai, IAS (Retd)                                -           Trustee
    Former Secretary to Govt. of Tamil Nadu
    Former Vice Chancellor
    Madurai Kamaraj University

  4. Dr.M.Lakshmanan                                               -           Trustee
    Former Vice Chancellor
    Madurai Kamaraj University

  5. Dr.J.Karthick                                                     -           Trustee
    Software Engineer, R & D Division
    Microsoft, Seattle, USA

  6. Mr.VSN. Raju                                                      -           Trustee
    CEO, Globarena Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Home | Trust Board | Our Achievements | IT Incubator Centre | Women Empowerment activities |
Successful Entrepreneurs groomed by us |CED Own Centres |CED Partner Institutions | Current projects | Contact us | Puthiya Thalamurai |Photo Gallery | Feedback